• en
  • de
  • tHE BOOK

    4.9
    43 reviews

    The only book on innovation you are ever going to need

    Hear from our book readers

    Customers Reviews

    4.9 out of 5
    5 star
      86%
    4 star
      14%
    3 star
      0%
    2 star
      0%
    1 star
      0%

    Great compendium of strategies, models and canvases for digital transformation and innovation !

    Rated 5 out of 5
    9 October، 2022

    Got the digital kindle edition, which definitely helpful to browse and search through the vast amount of content. Great charts and models… recommended for everyone in (digital) innovation and transformation.

    Avatar for syncomix
    syncomix

    Contains valuable information

    Rated 5 out of 5
    5 October، 2022

    I have read many books on leadership, but this is one of the most comprehensive I have read, as it has a lot of valuable information. I found the information proposed by the authors very complete and I also liked the approach proposed by them. I highly recommend this complete guide.

    Avatar for Liz
    Liz

    Clear knowledge about technological innovation

    Rated 5 out of 5
    4 October، 2022

    How to Create Innovation is the kind of book that, in my opinion, everyone should read. Talking from personal experience, discovering opportunities and successfully executing them is extremely hard, and the best way to “take the leap” is by gathering information and borrowing/implementing these kinds of strategies to make the best with the resources and time available.

    Stefan Dieffenbacher and colleagues developed this book by mixing experience with knowledge, the type of book that requires many readings to fully understand some of the concepts. A great approach they take surrounding digital innovation, in my opinion, the future in evolution.

    Overall, a good fit for people looking to expand their knowledge about business and technology.

    Avatar for Ivan
    Ivan

    Outstanding read!

    Rated 5 out of 5
    1 October، 2022

    How To Create Innovation is, as the title says, an ultimate guide to creating ultimate strategies and business models to create and develop innovation and digital transformation.

    This book leads you in education read regarding what conforms to innovation, what are its drivers, how to approach it as a company, and why it has become the way it is today. Then, you will learn the step-by-step solution called UNITE Innovation Approach, were it mainly tells you in a highly descriptive manner how to confront innovation and transformation. To add, understand why it’s important to have an entrepreneurial culture in the workplace, to have the mindset and predetermined drive to lead your work towards change. Finally, what business model is optimal for your company to drive and adapt yourself to innovation, and how to lead a digital transformation.

    The book truly blew my mind. I have a little experience in the business area but this helped me understand innovative companies even more and how they are as successful as they are today. The book I would say was intriguing offering structural content, like the ultimate guide that it is, to approach innovation and digital transformation. One thing I may say is that this book is more inclined to businessmen/women looking to increase the added value to their company and how they can do that by adapting to innovation and the digital world. I loved the content, as a business person and I highly recommend it!

    Avatar for Lucia Maranghello
    Lucia Maranghello

    Effective guidebook for budding business leaders

    Rated 4 out of 5
    29 September، 2022

    The book is fully packed with important information regarding the refining of innovative ideas. The author has written this book considering all his experiences as he successfully founded many startups. He has penned down all the necessary things that an entrepreneur should consider while planning an idea. The good thing about the book is that he has explained things using pictorial representations as well as practical solutions which can help understand things better.

    A very useful book for all people new to businesses as it directs your thinking to the right direction and focuses on the points which are often ignored in similar books written by other authors. I would highly recommend this book!

    Avatar for AliReads
    AliReads

    Interesting addition to the library

    Rated 4 out of 5
    26 September، 2022

    Stefan F. Dieffenbacher is the main author of How to Create Innovation, a book aimed to guide everyone who would like to have an innovation strategy and digital brand awareness. It’s a very complete guide and it works best for people who already have some idea of what they are looking for. Being so complete, newbies may feel kind of lost at the beginning. I encourage them to keep going because these are not hard concepts to grasp and they soon will be easier. Straightforward language, good techniques, and examples.

    Avatar for Marcia
    Marcia

    Readers interested in business, technology and teamwork, would be delighted

    Rated 4 out of 5
    25 September، 2022

    “How to Create Innovation” felt like a live course but in book format. It has a ton of information very well explained. At first I was getting anxious because of all these new things I was presented to, but once I grasped the hang of it, it went smoothly.

    It is a very unique guide book in a sense that the information is given in a lot of ways and formats that complements the text part really well.

    Readers interested in business, technology and teamwork, would be delighted to read this book.

    Avatar for Brenda
    Brenda

    Read and learn digital transformation!

    Rated 4 out of 5
    25 September، 2022

    This is an excellent leadership book that can teach you lessons on digital transformation, business management, and critical strategies.

    The thing I loved about this book is the depth of knowledge it shares with the readers unlike many other books that only use fancy terms and catch phrases instead of sharing in-depth concepts.

    Plus, the book has unique, interesting illustrations that make reading engaging and more digestible for readers. Also, the contents of the book are well-categorized from a learning point of view.

    Overall, “How to Create Innovation: The Ultimate Guide to Proven Strategies and Business Models to Drive Innovation and Digital Transformation” is an excellent read for business professionals, leaders, and managers.

    Avatar for Ghulam Mustafa
    Ghulam Mustafa

    Clear and easy to understand.

    Rated 4 out of 5
    24 September، 2022

    I really liked this book since it’s quite original and it’s based on an excellent perspective. It provides a great framework on how to look and implement innovation. I strongly believe that this is a fundamental key in any company or business. Also, the illustrations that the reader can find page after page are a key factor to an easy understanding; anyway the narrative is more than clear.

    Avatar for Evelyn
    Evelyn

    Informative

    Rated 5 out of 5
    24 September، 2022

    With so much information packed into a single book, I was stupefied when I perused the pages of this guide, finding so much more than I was looking for. How to Create Innovation has certainly done such with this work by author Stefan F. Dieffenbacher. Being such an innovator, able to set-up Digital Leadership AG, as well as co-founding dozens of startup companies, beside leading over 1.000 workshops all over the world, Dieffenbacher as well has managed to publish this book, sharing his insights into the world of innovation, embellishing the pages of such with not only detailed illustrations, but footnotes galore throughout. Yes, this is a Rosetta stone of sorts, and if you would like for your own business to strive as has Mr. Dieffenbachers’, you need to study his writings. Then go and implement them!

    Avatar for Primer
    Primer

    For business people.

    Rated 5 out of 5
    23 September، 2022

    Business people should have this book in their library. The authors propose innovative ideas and clever strategies to improve business and keep current, in a world that is constantly changing as well as much other information on management and leadership. The book contains drawings and graphics that are not essential for me but for some, these can make the book more enjoyable. It is well organized and easy to follow.

    Avatar for Ane Sanchez
    Ane Sanchez

    Straight-to-the-point book

    Rated 5 out of 5
    23 September، 2022

    This book is a leadership book, so educational and informative that business innovation seems an easy task once we finish reading Hoe to Create Innovation: The Ultimate Guide to Proven Strategies and Business Models to Drive Innovation and Digital Transformation.

    The author writes with straight-to-the-point language about an innovative approach. For those who are not so much into business, it is a fairly easy read and certainly relevant for today’s society. Recommended!

    Avatar for Susan Bi.
    Susan Bi.

    Full of information and illustrations

    Rated 5 out of 5
    23 September، 2022

    How to Create Innovation by Stefan Dieffenbacher is a non-fiction book about business leadership and innovation. Coming in at close to 600 pages, this is a pretty hefty book. It is full of information on how to find opportunities in their business to grow and improve including almost 100 illustrations and more than 50 ready to use tools. The writing was clear and easy to understand and it didn’t feel like this book was as long as it is. I recommend this to business owners and leaders.

    Avatar for Jesse Presgraves
    Jesse Presgraves

    Packed FULL!

    Rated 5 out of 5
    22 September، 2022

    Self-proclaimed as “20 books in one,” this collection doesn’t disappoint. Over 60 collaborators came together in this book (and I LOVE collaboration – I’m part of several!).

    The layout and design is engaging and well-thought-out.

    I’ll be referencing this over and over as I continue to innovate and create!

    -Michael Lacey, 6x Best-Selling Christian Devotional Author (also as M. Lacey, YA Sci-fi Author of Perpetual)

    Avatar for Michael Lacey, Devo Writers
    Michael Lacey, Devo Writers

    Innovate safely

    Rated 5 out of 5
    22 September، 2022

    How to Create Innovation written by

    Stefan Dieffenbacher is a book that encourages leaders and business people to innovate, something that may be frightening. To resist innovation doesn’t allow companies and businesses to be up to date with the latest trends.

    In this book, I found a lot of tools and strategies to achieve this goal in a simple and successful way.

    Avatar for Dan86
    Dan86

    It sure is a gateway to success.

    Rated 5 out of 5
    22 September، 2022

    Undoubtedly this book is the best in its entirety. With its compelling illustrations and ready-to-use tools, it is a mind-blowing collection of business management concepts. Its digital transformation program is my personal favorite as it worked like a charm for me. Without any second thought, this book should be bought by all business owners and entrepreneurs to transform their mindsets and business. It sure is a gateway to success.

    Avatar for Aparna
    Aparna

    Useful information.

    Rated 5 out of 5
    22 September، 2022

    Executives and managers speak daily about the importance of innovation. However, it is not easy to turn words into deeds. “How to Create Innovation” by Stefan F. Dieffenbacher is the kind of book every entrepreneur should read. Throughout the 400 pages, the author provides us with useful information on innovation and digital transformation.

    This is a guide that will walk the reader through the entire strategy development cycle in order to achieve the best digital innovation results. If you want to achieve greater leadership in innovation in your company, this book is for you.

    Avatar for Marina Lujan
    Marina Lujan

    Comprehensive and packed with useful information

    Rated 5 out of 5
    22 September، 2022

    If I had to use one word to describe this book, it would be “comprehensive”. There’s so much information here that it’s more of a textbook than a book you would read from the beginning through the end. The authors tried to cover many business areas and topics, and that approach inevitably means that not everything will be covered as detailed as possible. However, there’s enough theory and practical advice, illustrations and graphs, tables, and every other way of presenting information that I can say that the book does a pretty good job at fulfilling its ambitions. A very useful book, that’s for sure; check it out.

    Avatar for Sanjin
    Sanjin

    A guide, a tool, a Bible!

    Rated 5 out of 5
    22 September، 2022

    “How to Create Innovation: The Ultimate Guide to Proven Strategies and Business Models to Drive Innovation and Digital Transformation” from author Stefan F. Dieffenbacher is a book that has it all.

    This book is easy to read and follow. It contains pictures that are memorable and helped me understand the main ideas. It is concise, and it contains plenty of links that are perfect for putting my hands and brain in action.

    I was inspired by this reader because it is active and ready to use. It is ideal for leaders who want to see their business grow. All the information is here! I give it five star because to me this reader was like a Bible.

    Avatar for A. Romano
    A. Romano

    Helpful Leadership Guide

    Rated 5 out of 5
    22 September، 2022

    Innovation is the catchword of success in the business management world, but few know how to precisely harness its power.

    However, Stefan F. Dieffenbacher has a better idea on how to achieve this in his book How to Create Innovation: The Ultimate Guide to Proven Strategies and Business Models to Drive Innovation and Digital Transformation.

    Dieffenbacher breaks down the key essential elements behind innovation, and lays out the steps to achieve it simply and directly. He gives thinking points and helpful summaries which one can use as a sort of guide throughout the book.

    I found the book to be interesting and helpful especially from a leadership point of view. I feel like anyone in a managerial or leadership position could benefit from reading this book, and I look forward to implementing what I can of it in my own endeavors.

    Avatar for Martha Custis
    Martha Custis

    Great book for business owners.

    Rated 4 out of 5
    21 September، 2022

    What a wonderfully written book. It is filled with innovative educational tools you can use for your business. As a business owner I found this book to be very useful. Whats more important here is to read, listen and learn from someone who knows what they are talking about. I recommend this book.

    Avatar for S. J. Main
    S. J. Main

    Creating success for tomorrow

    Rated 5 out of 5
    21 September، 2022

    How to Create Innovation: The Ultimate Guide to Proven Strategies and Business Models to Drive Innovation and Digital Transformation by Stefan F. Dieffenbacher, et al, is a fantastic collaborative guide for businesses to survive and thrive in an ever-changing world market. I honestly thought this book is such a great concept, because how could one author be the sole authority in an ever-changing market. I liked that the ways industry is changing and why are explained, but that everything is still studiously researched and mapped out.

    Avatar for Ashley
    Ashley

    Create innovation with this book!

    Rated 5 out of 5
    20 September، 2022

    How to Create Innovation: The Ultimate Guide to Proven Strategies and Business Models to Drive Innovation and Digital Transformation is a great business book with multiple authors and their ideas. Very informative, and I feel any business owner could use it. Pretty easy to read, even for newbies.

    Avatar for Michele Klawitter
    Michele Klawitter

    One of the most resourceful books you’ll ever read!

    Rated 5 out of 5
    19 September، 2022

    “How to Create Innovation: The Ultimate Guide to Proven Strategies and Business Models to Drive Innovation and Digital Transformation” is co-authored by more than 60 leaders from around the world.

    The book contains all the necessary information, models and frameworks required for the digital transformation of your business/company. The tools mentioned in the books are tried and tested by various organizations. So, I must say this book is one of the most resourceful books you’ll ever read.

    I recommend this to every professional, business person and executive.

    Avatar for Hassan
    Hassan

    Very informative and helpful

    Rated 5 out of 5
    19 September، 2022

    How to Create Innovation is a very informative book that makes you think about how well you run a business. There’s a ton of information covering multiple areas, and it is pretty much a how-to book from start to finish for a business owner. I enjoyed the piece when it described how technology is such an important factor, and it cannot be underestimated, but it also has to be combined with creativity. Driving the future in innovative ideas is the only way to get ahead, and this book helps you see the necessity in merging imagination and drive to get to innovation and success.

    Avatar for A Cannady
    A Cannady

    The bible of business management and innovation

    Rated 5 out of 5
    19 September، 2022

    This book reminds me of a textbook like the ones we used to have in college, it has plenty of information, it is divided into chapters, it has many illustrations, canvas, and resources to get the idea clearly, and finally, all you need to do is sit down and start studying it, it is not a book to be read like a novel, is a book to be studied. I can not talk about the content, because it has it all, everything related to business management and innovation is said in this book, what I can say is that there is no way that if you are the owner of a business you can skip this book and all of its contents, is a must.

    Avatar for quirru
    quirru

    Unique holistic view of innovation, fantastically thought out and presented

    Rated 5 out of 5
    17 September، 2022

    Before I bought the book, I looked at the worst review, as I always do. I still bought the book and was thrilled, because I have never found this topic in a book so holistically considered and executed. The criticism of my predecessor is in this respect completely unjustified, because it is anything but superficial but quite the opposite through these infinite downloads I can very well go very in depth with this terrific overview. Uniquely great!

    Hats off to this mind provoking approach and its ingenious execution, conceptually, contentwise, linguistically, graphically!

    The whole thing culminates in these terrific downloads, which makes this book an infinitely valuable treasure trove for deepening.

    What I find particularly remarkable is that also finally once this topic Culture and Mindset, as so wonderfully described, this 80% under water, which one does not see, receives its due place, since it is the longest chapter. Everything else, the visible, the rest of the book, ultimately depends on it. As you can read so beautifully, “the invisible drivers are the secret force of whether change and transition works.” Bravo to the authors, they have really succeeded in creating a masterpiece.

    Avatar for zanussizanetti
    zanussizanetti

    Excellent

    Rated 5 out of 5
    17 September، 2022

    The book is very enlightening and motivates the movers and shakers to think beyond the concerns of saving their businesses and to invest in preparing it to be in competition even after a couple of decades. The writers have rigtly said that the pace at which the technology is progressing is leaving us guessing as to what we would behold in the next few years and so we must prepare ourselves to keep pace with this development so that we are not hit by sudden disruption.

    Avatar for Nicki
    Nicki

    Inspirational game changer book

    Rated 5 out of 5
    14 September، 2022

    I was looking for information about innovation and I’m not disappointed. Full of tools and materials to get hands-on

    Avatar for Rudolph Salazar
    Rudolph Salazar

    A thought-provoking, practical tool-kit to accelerate change…

    Rated 5 out of 5
    12 September، 2022

    ‘How to create innovation’ operates at the intersect of science and people. Its context-led approach is hugely important in understanding how society has developed regarding the history of thought and technology, and helps to drive out how best to deliver sustainable innovation and transformation within our intellectual epoch.

    By synthesising scientific principles and advocating a deeply customer and/or market-led approach for organisations undergoing change, the assessment and subsequent prioritisation of needs ensures product relevance for customers, e.g. for technology features within roadmap development, helping reduce project investment risk and providing assurance to stakeholders, be they corporate or start up investors. This structured but human-centred design angle would no doubt be a far more engaging and collaborative process for organisations or project individuals than the traditional approaches to developing business cases and/or plans which sometimes ignore the qualitative measures in light of profitability targets, the latter of which ultimately change by the time the business case is written anyway…

    The UNITE model, with its Open Source links to ~50 or so models, helps ensure this transition from theory to actionable innovation which then leads to the right insights being reached about what strategic transformation journey to follow… Highly recommend!

    Avatar for Jay Laurence
    Jay Laurence

    A thought-provoking, practical tool-kit to accelerate change…

    Rated 5 out of 5
    12 September، 2022

    ‘How to create innovation’ operates at the intersect of science and people. Its context-led approach is hugely important in understanding how society has developed regarding the history of thought and technology, and helps to drive out how best to deliver sustainable innovation and transformation within our intellectual epoch.

    By synthesising scientific principles and advocating a deeply customer and/or market-led approach for organisations undergoing change, the assessment and subsequent prioritisation of needs ensures product relevance for customers, e.g. for technology features within roadmap development, helping reduce project investment risk and providing assurance to stakeholders, be they corporate or start up investors. This structured but human-centred design angle would no doubt be a far more engaging and collaborative process for organisations or project individuals than the traditional approaches to developing business cases and/or plans which sometimes ignore the qualitative measures in light of profitability targets, the latter of which ultimately change by the time the business case is written anyway…

    The UNITE model, with its Open Source links to ~50 or so models, helps ensure this transition from theory to actionable innovation which then leads to the right insights being reached about what strategic transformation journey to follow… Highly recommend!

    Avatar for Jay Laurence
    Jay Laurence

    ‘Innovation is first of all about mindset’ – Achieving success in business today!

    Rated 5 out of 5
    11 September، 2022

    The five authors and sixty contributors of this book provide some of the most exhilarating moments honoring the new ‘Now ‘in business – information and instruction that serve as key guides to developing business in today’s digital world. As they state in the opening page, ‘Never before has there been so much change. The only way to move into a future worth living in is to innovate and transform our societies, our organizations, our departments and teams, and, last but not least, ourselves…We need new ways of doing. And this book, uniquely shows us how.’

    In an easily accessible format, rich in illustrations, tools, and business canvases, the authors provide guidance for success – the model being UNITE (Understanding and Navigating and Transformation in Enterprises). The sections include understanding context, laying the foundation for innovation, utilizing UNITE, unlocking culture, business models, focus on customer value, and the important Digital Leadership AG- provided throughout the book. For dealing with and meeting the challenges of today’s business world, this book is exceptionally important. Highly Recommended.

    Avatar for Grady Harp
    Grady Harp

    Genius!

    Rated 5 out of 5
    10 September، 2022

    “How to Create Innovation: The Ultimate Guide to Proven Strategies and Business Models to Drive Innovation and Digital Transformation,” by Stefan F. Dieffenbacher is precisely what business owners and managers need in their lives in order to create and drive success in their industry. The umbrella of Understanding and Navigating Innovation and Transformation in Enterprises (UNITE), a business and innovation approach that serves as a constant reminder that when we UNITE, we are more than the sum of our parts, served as the foundation for each of the models given in the book. This book goes above and beyond explaining unique strategies that are sure to drive success.

    Avatar for Amy K.
    Amy K.

    A very resourceful and informative read.

    Rated 5 out of 5
    10 September، 2022

    Without embracing the current pace of innovation and the changes in our world, organizations and even societies will fail and vanish from the scene, putting their employees’ jobs and the welfare of the people they care about in danger. So, we require new methods of operation. This book, in a unique way, demonstrates how.

    HOW TO CREATE INNOVATION lacks the depth that the reader might need to successfully complete each step of your innovation journey. Even so, this work synthesizes a sizable field and lacks the space to explore each particular practice in depth. As a result, the authors skim the information, only delving deeply into the subjects that seem to be less well-known. Even the most devoted reader will find enough “helpful notes” in this book if they have additional questions or want to delve deeper into a particular subject. These useful notes offer more details and context, and the majority of them advise readings and sources you can use to further your understanding.

    This book was written by a group of more than 60 authors and contributors to assist you in creating a future that is worth living. To help you and your organization carry out successful innovation and transformation initiatives, they share the UNITE models and tools, which are completely OpenSource and available for use by anyone. Very highly recommended and a well-deserved five stars from me.

    Avatar for Piaras
    Piaras

    Accelerate Transformation

    Rated 5 out of 5
    9 September، 2022

    How to create Innovation. Sehr gut geschriebenes und illustriertes Buch um sich mit den Themen der Innovation und Digitalen Transformation zu beschäftigen. Habe das Buch auch meinen Kunden und

    Geschäftspartnern empfohlen. Es vermittelt einen umfassenden Überblick und bildet die Grundlage für weitere Entscheidungen.

    Avatar for Martin Joseph
    Martin Joseph

    a logical framework

    Rated 5 out of 5
    9 September، 2022

    There are many books that describe frameworks or methods. But this is the only one (that I know of) that presents the models holistically and surrounds them with a logical framework. The interaction of the models and methods in this abundance is very unique. Of course, not all models are described down to the smallest detail – a book would not be enough for that either – but since there are download packages for practically all models, you can dive very deeply without losing the overview of the contexts and goals. I would have liked to have had this overview much earlier.

    Avatar for Andreas
    Andreas

    Most comprehensive book on innovation ever

    Rated 5 out of 5
    8 September، 2022

    I have never seen a book on innovation that is so comprehensive, practical and easy to read at the same time. Technically very sound offering various perspectives from leading researches and managers, it was a great source of inspiration to me. Clearly 5 stars

    Avatar for Armin Leonhard Rau
    Armin Leonhard Rau

    Excellent Business Book

    Rated 5 out of 5
    8 September، 2022

    How to Create Innovation: The Ultimate Guide to Proven Strategies and Business Models to Drive Innovation and Digital Transformation by Stefan F. Dieffenbacher (Author), Caroline Hüttinger (Author), Susanne M. Zaninelli (Author), Douglas Lines (Author), & 1 more is a great business book. It offers so much advice, guidance, and information, that you will certainly glean something by reading this if you are a business owner of any kind. With a wealth of diagrams, illustrations, and more, many of which you can download, it’s relatively easy to understand the message here. The business world is changing rapidly every day, creating challenges along the path to success. Here you can work within the paradigm of change and grow your business exponentially. Recommended.

    Avatar for V.E.
    V.E.

    The first end-to-end book on innovation! A must read

    Rated 5 out of 5
    7 September، 2022

    The best book on innovation I ever read! The book is appealing to all sectors, because all of them have the challenge, enhanced by the current economic turnaround, to innovate and stay innovative in order to survive on the market.

    Avatar for Laura
    Laura

    It keeps up its promises

    Rated 5 out of 5
    5 September، 2022

    This book keeps up its promises, because it’s basically 20 books in 1, offering over 50 tools and models to drive innovation and transformation. And it does that not only from a theoretical perspective but also from a very concrete point of view, helping you make the most out of the models through a lot of background information and guiding questions! 5 stars well deserved!

    Avatar for Fabio F.
    Fabio F.

    It keeps up its promises

    Rated 5 out of 5
    5 September، 2022

    This book keeps up its promises, because it’s basically 20 books in 1, offering over 50 tools and models to drive innovation and transformation. And it does that not only from a theoretical perspective but also from a very concrete point of view, helping you make the most out of the models through a lot of background information and guiding questions! 5 stars well deserved!

    Avatar for Fabio F.
    Fabio F.

    Unified business concept

    Rated 5 out of 5
    2 September، 2022

    As a designer, I was mostly interested in user experience related content, which I found incredibly useful in translating creative ideas into actionable activities that meet the customers’ needs. Plus I found the UNITE approach to testing super useful since testing (in an effective and non-chaotic way) is one of the keys to success

    But even more, the book gives bird-eye overview concepts for the whole business from top to bottom. It’s not only a tool to provide to my clients, it’s a structured way to do my own small company.

    Avatar for Aleksander Voitenko
    Aleksander Voitenko

    Unified business concept

    Rated 5 out of 5
    2 September، 2022

    As a designer, I was mostly interested in user experience related content, which I found incredibly useful in translating creative ideas into actionable activities that meet the customers’ needs. Plus I found the UNITE approach to testing super useful since testing (in an effective and non-chaotic way) is one of the keys to success

    But even more, the book gives bird-eye overview concepts for the whole business from top to bottom. It’s not only a tool to provide to my clients, it’s a structured way to do my own small company.

    Avatar for Aleksander Voitenko
    Aleksander Voitenko

    Your opinion matters a lot to us!

    Your opinion matters a lot to us!

    Order Your Copy Now
    and Get Instant Access to our 50+ models!

    4.9 rating

    Digital edition

    • Immediately available for download
    • PDF version single & double-sided
    • ePub version for your for your favourite eReader (such as Kindle)

    Paperback

    • Shipped on the next working day
    • 450+ full-colored pages
    • Very high quality print production
    Downloadable models
    Are you a Corporate customer? Write to us if you need several copies
    [nps-computy]
    <div class="nps"> <div class="zagolovok-nps">We appreciate your feedback</div> <form method="post" id="nps-computy" action="javascript:void(null);" onsubmit="call(5,'https://digitalleadership.com')"> <div class="question-container"> <div class="desc-nps"><div class="sa-desc">How likely are you to recommend our website to a friend or colleague ?</div> </div> <div class="validationError" style="display:none">The question is mandatory</div> <div class="nps-radios" > <input type="radio" id="radio-0" name="radio" value="0" > <label for="radio-0"> <div class="index i0">0</div> </label> <input type="radio" id="radio-1" name="radio" value="1"> <label for="radio-1"> <div class="index i1">1</div> </label> <input type="radio" id="radio-2" name="radio" value="2"> <label for="radio-2"> <div class="index i2">2</div> </label> <input type="radio" id="radio-3" name="radio" value="3"> <label for="radio-3"> <div class="index i3">3</div> </label> <input type="radio" id="radio-4" name="radio" value="4"> <label for="radio-4"> <div class="index i4">4</div> </label> <input type="radio" id="radio-5" name="radio" value="5"> <label for="radio-5"> <div class="index i5">5</div> </label> <input type="radio" id="radio-6" name="radio" value="6"> <label for="radio-6"> <div class="index i6">6</div> </label> <input type="radio" id="radio-7" name="radio" value="7"> <label for="radio-7"> <div class="index i7">7</div> </label> <input type="radio" id="radio-8" name="radio" value="8"> <label for="radio-8"> <div class="index i8">8</div> </label> <input type="radio" id="radio-9" name="radio" value="9"> <label for="radio-9"> <div class="index i9">9</div> </label> <input type="radio" id="radio-10" name="radio" value="10"> <label for="radio-10"> <div class="index i10">10</div> </label> </div> </div> <div class="nps-input-forms"> <div class="textarea"> <div class="title-nps"><div class="sa-desc sa-ans">What could we do to improve your experience ?</div><span class="chto"><div></div></span> </div> <textarea cols="30" rows="3" class="nps-textarea" name="problems" required></textarea> </div> <input type="hidden" name="action" value="nps_computy_ajax"> <input type="hidden" name="url_page" value="https://digitalleadership.com/createinnovation/reviews/"> <div class="clear"> <button name="button" type="submit" class="nps-submit"><span class="spin"></span>Submit</button> </div> </div> </form> <div id="results-nps"></div> <div id="youbil-computy">We have your feedback already, thank you for your valuable input</div> </div>